skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch Live
Tue Dec 8
W
Jefferson
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Marshall
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Reedsburg
Fort Atkinson High School
Final/OT -
Tue Dec 22
L
@ Reedsburg
Reedsburg High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 28
L
Union Grove
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30
L
@ Elkhorn
Elkhorn High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
@ Beaver Dam
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12 -
Deforest
Fort Atkinson High School
5:45 PM CST -
Thu Jan 14 -
Beaver Dam
Fort Atkinson High School
5:45 PM CST -
Sat Jan 16 -
@ Lake Mills
Lake Mills High School
1:30 PM CST -
Mon Jan 18 -
Sauk Prairie
Fort Atkinson High School
5:45 PM CST -
Thu Jan 21 -
Monona Grove
Fort Atkinson High School
5:45 PM CST -
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Wilmot
Wilmot High School
11:00 AM CST -
Tue Jan 26 -
Jefferson
Fort Atkinson High School
5:45 PM CST -
Fri Jan 29 -
Edgewood
Fort Atkinson High School
5:45 PM CST -
Sat Jan 30 -
Burlington
Fort Atkinson High School
11:00 AM CST -
Mon Feb 1 -
@ Lake Geneva Badger
Badger High School
5:30 PM CST -
Fri Feb 5 -
Watertown
Fort Atkinson High School
5:45 PM CST -
Sat Feb 6 -
Hortonville
Fort Atkinson High School
TBD -
Tue Feb 9 -
@ Delavan-Darian
Delvan-Darien High School
TBD -
Thu Feb 11 -
@ Milton
Milton High School
5:45 PM CST -
Sat Feb 13 -
@ Monroe
Monroe High School
5:45 PM CST -